Deleting a user

To delete a user, click on “User management” in the menu. Then click on the specified user and select “Delete user” in the upper right corner. Click on “OK” to delete the user.

You can activate a deleted user again by creating a new user with the same email address. The user will have to be granted a new invite to Impero to login at the website, since the login has been deleted.

To delete users, you must be user administrator.