Delete a program

To delete a program, click on the title of your program under “Your programs”. Click on “Delete” in the upper right corner. Then click on “OK” to delete the program.

When deleting your program, you will no longer be able to access the controls within this program. The data related to completed controls will NOT be deleted and can still be used for reporting.

Controls in a deleted program are still accessible when navigating via "View activities" from your Dashboard. To see the controls from the deleted program you must be an administrator.